Conversation with Jesus (Yeshua)

Jesus (Yeshua) comes to me fairly often when I am doing healing work, but he has rarely come just to reassure me with his words as he did the other night.  I was feeling concerned about the people who ritually rape, torture and murder children and their presence at the ‘top of the pyramid’ where they prey upon humanity.

Jesus told me that the continuously magnifying Love that we are beaming out to the world is reaching such a great intensity that these people will soon be forced to either acknowledge their true loving nature or to leave our Mother Earth.  He said most of them will leave to continue their soul journeys elsewhere, but some will awaken.

The intensity of Love that has been flowing through me and out to all beings has felt like a purifying laser-beam of Light burning up everything that is not born of Love.

This entry was posted in Spiritual Help. Bookmark the permalink.