My personal journey of Love and forgiveness.

saranamThe other night I was awake going through my whole life remembering every person I could that I had ever harmed. I kept saying, “I’m sorry I hurt you. I’m sorry I hurt myself.” And the forgiveness kept flowing. When I was done I thought, “Can I love this person that I was, this paranoid person attacking whenever he felt threatened?” I found that I could love him. And that opened the floodgates of Love to all the many people still like that all over this world.

I had been struggling for some time with a feeling of dark energy connecting to the back of my heart chakra. But as this realization came over me that by truly loving myself when I was in darkness I had opened myself to truly loving all people in a similar state of darkness, I realized the back of my heart chakra had opened greatly, and the darkness I had felt there was gone.

This entry was posted in Clearing Yourself, Spiritual Help. Bookmark the permalink.