Dissolving and Shedding False Forms

saranamEven after you have blessed yourself and all beings connected to you with Love, you may still feel some residual forms in your energy field that feel occluding or restricting.  These may be shields or restricting forms that you created and believed in while you were in a state of fear.  They have no real existence without your belief, so affirmations are useful to change your core beliefs and clear the false forms: “I clear and dissolve these false forms with the Power of Love.  I drop the shields I created which I no longer need.  I release and shed all forms of limitation.  I am free, unlimited and all loving.”  Try something like that in your own words to open to your True Nature.

-Saranam

This entry was posted in Clearing Yourself. Bookmark the permalink.